The University of Adelaide

dcterms created equal to or less than 2015-07-22T10:38:15.000Zequal to or more than 2015-07-22T10:38:15.000Z
dcterms modified equal to or less than 2018-03-14T22:33:34.000Zequal to or more than 2018-03-14T22:33:34.000Z
dc publisher eMarine Information Infrastructure (eMII)
dc source Australian Ocean Data Network Organisation Register
broad match
3 original
definition The University of Adelaide is a university in Adelaide, South Australia, which was established in 1874. Its main campus is on North Terrace in the Adelaide city centre. The university has three other campuses throughout the state: Roseworthy; Waite; and Thebarton; and the Ngee Ann–Adelaide Education Centre (NAAEC), in Singapore.
exact match
print.asp?n_code=4028 original
narrower original
305 original
Resource original
Concept original
contributor eMII_Atkins.Natalia_Admin original
creator Natalia-Atkins original
in scheme original
has top concept
305 original
top concept of 1 original